top of page

Concert Ally, Inc Club

Public·63 members

[[[live stream###][[]] Al Ittihad VS Kuwait SC live watch 24 October 2023


ScoreBat is covering Ittihad vs Al Kuwait in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match ...


Since Al Hilal won the Saudi league and also finished runners-up for the King Cup last season, the vacant slot in the Super Cup was filled by the next best finisher in the league (3rd place), which happened to be Al Nassr. The winner of the Al Ittihad vs. Al Nassr semifinal will meet the winner of the other semifinal between Al Fayha and Al Hilal. The final will be held on Sunday at King Fahd International Stadium at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET). MORE: Al Nassr match schedule and results for the 2022/23 seasonKickoff time for Al Ittihad vs Al Nassr in Saudi Arabia Super CupThe Super Cup semifinal between Al Ittihad and Al Nassr kicks off at 9 p. m. local time from the neutral venue of King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh. Date Kickoff time Australia Fri, Jan. 27 05:00 AEDT Canada Thu, Jan. 26 13:00 ET Hong Kong Fri, Jan. 27 02:00 HKT India Thu, Jan. 26 23:30 IST Malaysia Fri, Jan. 27 02:00 HKT New Zealand Fri, Jan. 27 07:00 NZDT Singapore Fri, Jan. 27 02:00 HKT UK Thu, Jan. 26 18:00 GMT USA Thu, Jan. 26 13:00 ETAl Ittihad vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channelThe Saudi Super Cup will be carried by Arabic streaming platform Shahid around the world, though the tournament is not currently listed among its upcoming sports events. Saudi broadcaster SSC has also carried the live stream of select matches on its Twitter handle, and depending on the region this could be another way to view the match. According to LiveSoccerTV, select European countries will have local broadcasters carrying the Super Cup semifinal, while DirecTV Sports will bring it to Spanish-speaking South American countries. DirecTV Sports Caribbean will do the same for that region. MORE: Cristiano Ronaldo's salary in Saudi Arabia TV channel Streaming Australia — Shahid Canada — Shahid Hong Kong — Shahid India — Shahid Malaysia — Shahid New Zealand — Shahid Singapore — Shahid UK — Shahid USA — Shahid— كأس السوبر السعودي (@SaudiSuperCup) January 26, 2023Al Ittihad vs Al Nassr lineupsAl Ittihad manager Nuno Espirito Santo has a regular starting lineup pending player availability. Egyptian Tarek Hamed and Brazilian Bruno Henrique typically form the defensive midfield pairing, with Leeds United loanee Helder Costa and Brazilians Igor Coronado and Romarinho forming an attacking midfield trident behind veteran Moroccan striker Abderrazak Hamdallah. Al Ittihad Aleppo Vs Kuwait SC: Livescore & Stats Al Ittihad Aleppo v Kuwait SC (24/10/2023) - AFC Cup - King Abdulaziz City Stadium. Get the complete Match Preview on 365Scores. Al Ittihad lineup (4-2-3-1): Marcelo Grohe (GK) — Muhannad Alshanqeeti, Ahmed Sharahili, Ahmed Hegazy, Zakaria Al Hawsawi — Bruno Henrique, Tarek Hamed — Romarinho, Igor Coronado, Helder Costa — Abderrazak HamdallahWith Al Nassr starting goalkeeper David Ospina out injured, it remains to be seen if manager Rudi Garcia opts for Amin Al-Bukhari or the younger Nawaf Al-Aqidi, who got the nod in the last league match. Then again, he could give a fast debut to newly acquired Argentine goalkeeper Agustin Rossi, who arrived on loan from Boca Juniors. Saudi Arabian star Sami Al-Najei should slot in at the left wing, after compatriot Abdulrahman Ghareeb started last time out. Similarly, we could see Spanish centre-back Alvaro Gonzalez and Ivorian left-back Ghislain Konan retake their spots in the lineup after being left out of the squad for Sunday's league win. Al Ittihad (SYR) vs Al Kuwait SC score predictions,h2h 7 hours ago — Where to watch Al Ittihad (SYR) vs Al Kuwait SC online?AiScore provides Al Ittihad (SYR) vs Al Kuwait SC(2023/10/24) live score tracker,h2h ... Ittihad vs Al Kuwait Live Score and Live Stream - AFC CUP ScoreBat is covering Ittihad vs Al Kuwait in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match ... Al Ittihad vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channel, lineups as Cristiano Ronaldo plays Super Cup semi final | Sporting News IndiaCristiano Ronaldo could reach his first final with his new club team Al Nassr if they can overcome Al Ittihad in a Saudi Super Cup semifinal on Thursday. Ronaldo made his official debut for Al Nassr in a 1-0 victory over Ettifaq last Sunday, playing all 90 minutes. Attention next turns to the first piece of silverware up for grabs in the Saudi season. Similar to the Spanish Super Cup, the Saudi Super Cup is played in midseason and features the winners and runners-up of the previous season's Saudi Pro League and King Cup participating in a four-team event held in Riyadh. Two semifinals are held on Thursday with the final set for Sunday. Watch Live Sports Match Streaming Online Today Streaming platform to Watch Live Sports Matches Online, like Serie A, Coppa Football: AFC Cup – Al Ittihad of Aleppo vs Kuwait SC Live. Play Trailer.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...